More cities to explore all over Russia!

Uniting travel and study is a perfect combination, isn’t it? Participation in our Summer University gives students from all over the globe such a wonderful opportunity. This year we offer programs offered by our partner universities in seven Russian cities: Ekaterinburg, Moscow, Kazan, Samara, Perm, Krasnoyarsk and Tyumen. Thus, everyone can find something to his or her taste  – whether it be beautiful nature, metropolis architecture or, probably, the geographical border between Europe and Asia. In the short run we’ll provide you with the detailed information on all our locations!